Design, Inspiration

Designer gifts.

I’m not talking about name brand designers — at least not the big, corporate name brand designers. I’m starting a Board for designers whose wares are all-around lovely and interesting to me. And I thought they may be interesting to you too. So follow if you’d like.

These designers have good stories. And they produce some killer product. Great for self or gift purchase. I’ll be adding to the list of course. Feel free to provide recommendations. I’d love to know where you turn.  There’s so much greatness out there, one can’t possibly capture it all.

Click my buy here. board to check out what I’ve got so far. A small smattering of things you’ll find are shown below.

clutchmoccasinknife boardnapkin

Standard

Leave a Reply

